Do you guys know of a book on profitable crimes or something?

• Thread starter anon1822thirdaccoun
  • Start date
anon1822thirdaccoun

anon1822thirdaccoun

NEET
Nov 12, 2022
I can't think of anything, I'm so bad at coming up with ideas.

I keep envisioning stuff like picking a lock during the night to a store that sells smartphones and tablets and stuff. Like, assuming that as soon as you touch the door, a silent alarm goes off. So you have like 2 or 3 minutes max before you're caught. And so the plan would be to pick the lock within seconds, rush inside, grab whatever I can in 30 seconds, and then run like the wind, zig-zagging through the city. My mind can only come up with retarded shit like this, I'm not good at coming up with ideas.

Naturally, I'd also be willing to do non-crime stuff, to be an entrepreneur. But I've been trying to come up with ideas for that for many years, to no success. I even think that I'd be able to work hard, if only I had a really good idea that could guarantee a lot of money. Ahh, who am I kidding, I'll never find something like that, I'm too unimaginative, I'm so bad at coming up with ideas.

uglyboi1

uglyboi1

neet for almost 9 yrs never worked hand atrophy
Dec 12, 2021

I keep envisioning stuff like picking a lock during the night to a store that sells smartphones and tablets and stuff. Like, assuming that as soon as you touch the door, a silent alarm goes off. So you have like 2 or 3 minutes max before you're caught. And so the plan would be to pick the lock within seconds, rush inside, grab whatever I can in 30 seconds, and then run like the wind, zig-zagging through the city. My mind can only come up with retarded shit like this, I'm not good at coming up with ideas.