Discussion getting a job in Japan my only hope

highinhibition

highinhibition

観光客
Sep 25, 2022
I dont care about making money, I just want to be happy and I think in Japan it is more likely than in a western country. I have a bachelors degree and some savings, after getting N2 language certificate I would recommend everybody to move to Japane where we can start a new community together

Nameless_sunflower

Nameless_sunflower

NEET
Sep 19, 2022
video game japan GIF

Gaijin baka

『 』

『 』

Tat Tvam Asi
Dec 13, 2020
I dont care about making money, I just want to be happy and I think in Japan it is more likely than in a western country. I have a bachelors degree and some savings, after getting N2 language certificate I would recommend everybody to move to Japane where we can start a new community together
why?

highinhibition

highinhibition

観光客
Sep 25, 2022
yeah sure I can elab if you are interested:

Japan is the perfect country from an incel perspective, there are many copes, nobody will bully you that you are a virgin, in fact you will likely find many Japanese people that are virgins too and become friends with them. Of course the food is also great and once you are older and bored from anime you can for example get into Japanese Cars or explore the beautiful country. Altough one might say that Japanese people are racist, the most they will do is to ignore you, they will never go so far to verbally abuse you. You can live with your copes and die in peace. Japan is a safe heaven from the persisting woke culture residing in America and Europe, there is no globo homo, the whole country is culturally stuck in the 90s and thats amazing

『 』

『 』

Tat Tvam Asi
Dec 13, 2020
What is it with modern whites obsession with Japan particularly American whites. These whites need to start respecting their own heritage and reading their own history. This forum is a perfect example, it has a section dedicated to anime.