Guys help me find a job (ironic)

Pikabro

Pikabro

NEET
Jan 10, 2024
I AM SICK OF THIS PATHETIC JOBLESS LIFE. I took a gap year at 18, couldn't land a job. Looked for one in first year college didn't land one and flaked on a few interviews (FUCK ME), now I am in second year no job. I can't take this anymore. My studies are in a shambles. I am fucking my life over. I need a job so I can get cash and spend on improving my life. Help me out guys

Mari

Mari

FOLLOWER OF MARI
Apr 2, 2024
I AM SICK OF THIS PATHETIC JOBLESS LIFE. I took a gap year at 18, couldn't land a job. Looked for one in first year college didn't land one and flaked on a few interviews (FUCK ME), now I am in second year no job. I can't take this anymore. My studies are in a shambles. I am fucking my life over. I need a job so I can get cash and spend on improving my life. Help me out guys
falsified my CV and got a 150k a year job at walll street work smarter not harder

G

gooner23

NEET
Jan 12, 2024
worst time to get a job honestly, know super stacked people struggling to get interviews

Pikabro

Pikabro

NEET
Jan 10, 2024
It was in the span of 2 years, I was neetmaxing while having interviews once in a while. I enjoyed it
I have already been neetmaxxing for 2.5 years tbh. I can't believe I am this lazy and disorganised.

poorcel

poorcel

sadboy
Oct 1, 2023
can't help you bro, me to I want change but everybody is oppressing me

Pale God

Pale God

Genius
Feb 21, 2023
I basically had a job interview at a McDonalds 5-10 minutes away from my appartment on foot and I talked with the manager and got the job but I just went there to stall and buy time from the unemployment office and ghosted them. They were emailing me and calling me and I just blocked them. That was in 2019. Last interview I ever had. I‘m sure they would literally accept me everywhere back then at least in low positions but I just ghosted two employers because I was just stalling and pretending to want to work.

Last edited:
Pale God