• Foids pay 25%, men pay 25%, rich pay 25%

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Robtical

Robtical

NEET
Nov 26, 2020
Negro, you're on a neet board :feelsheh:
I've been neet for years and the only thing I got were free doctor check ups. I rather pay for that myself once every two years than have my parents being taxed. Most taxes go to entitled rosties and single mom chad chasers, not neetbros.

J

johan

Banned
May 25, 2023
I've been neet for years and the only thing I got were free doctor check ups. I rather pay for that myself once everybtwo years than my parents being taxed. Most taxes go to entitled rosties and single mom chad chasers, not neetbros.
I was referring to the likelihood of a user on .net getting rich.

Magonia

Magonia

>NOFAP FAILURE
Jan 2, 2022
Ideally income tax should not exist. I dont live in an america that can simply eliminate it, except by some out of the box means. Hypothetically im an architect of a typical modern society and cant be too crazy there would be no income tax but there would be many taxes that will tend to tax the purchases and activities of the elite . do I vote 0%

Robtical

Robtical

NEET
Nov 26, 2020
I was referring to the likelihood of a user on .net getting rich.
It might not be likely, but I believe it's the most moral choice to make taxes voluntary, because even the rich shouldn't be stolen from if they dont want to pay.

Low status men get negative effects from paying taxes, so we should be receiving money not paying. Low status men should pay -50% taxes, which means the government gives us an extra 50% of what we already make.

J

johan

Banned
May 25, 2023
It might not be likely, but I believe it's the most moral choice to make taxes voluntary, because even the rich shouldn't be stolen from if they dont want to pay.