I want out of this nightmare what degree should I get

ElishaLord

ElishaLord

NEET
Jul 31, 2021
I've been wageslaving full time at a restaurant for the past 3 months I work 5-6 days a week from 9am to 9pm 30 min break no joke it's a high pressure high pace environment so stressful my boss swears at me all the time for nothing and expects me to do the job of 3 men by myself, all the coworkers have detected my non ntness and hate me

I keep pushing through it because I know it's temporary I'm saving as much money as I can before going back to neeting but I'm not satisfied with a LDAR lifestyle I want money and to eventually get a girlfriend a family some happiness

If this is what the real world and the average job is I will kill myself, I want to go back to college (it's free here) to get a degree with the ultimate goal of getting a remote job so I don't have to deal with these people anymore

What should I study? No I wont get a trade the people I'm working with right now are the typical blue collar super NT ''Good ole boys'' who work in trades I don't get along with them at all, if you work in trades you are a fakecel tbh

ElishaLord

ElishaLord

NEET
Jul 31, 2021
I live in a french speaking country I've been losing my english skills since I don't have the time to go on the computer ever I haven't consumed any english content in three months sorry for my poorly written thread

ElishaLord

ElishaLord

NEET
Jul 31, 2021
unironically join TRW (the real world by tate)
are you in it? is the information really valuable I will give it a try I used to do dropshipping but I was scamming and not shipping the items eventually got busted

THE NEWer HONKLER

THE NEWer HONKLER

NEET
Aug 13, 2022
are you in it? is the information really valuable I will give it a try I used to do dropshipping but I was scamming and not shipping the items eventually got busted
idk im not in yet but i know that is.
you may be fucked tho cos i got in $50 but the price has since rising to $150