Hikkikomori
Dec 8, 2022
Black Lagoon
black lagoon smoking GIF

F

Flowe4

NEET
Dec 27, 2022
What kind of themes seem interesting to you?
I am not sure what in particular i want to see but I will list what I stay away from

I hate these types:

Isekai
Action
any of the super popular ones like Dragon ball, naruto, MHA, one punch man, bleach etc...

I enjoy something that is not childish i guess.
i enjoy something that has an in depth universe with maps of it and history to it as well

(sorry for my bad typing I'm not good at this)

AI-cel

AI-cel

Hikkikomori
Dec 8, 2022
I am not sure what in particular i want to see but I will list what I stay away from

I hate these types:

Isekai
Action
any of the super popular ones like Dragon ball, naruto, MHA, one punch man, bleach etc...

i enjoy something that has an in depth universe with maps of it and history to it as well

oh

AI-cel

AI-cel

Hikkikomori
Dec 8, 2022

I hate these types:

Isekai
Action

Fabio

Fabio

(◡‿◡)
Dec 4, 2020

I hate these types:

Isekai
Action

Welcome to NHK - quintessential neet anime. It's a popular one but not like the ones you listed.

F

Flowe4

NEET
Dec 27, 2022
Welcome to NHK - quintessential neet anime. It's a popular one but not like the ones you listed.
i heard of it before discussed on here. I will check that out :)

Haruhi Suzumiya

Haruhi Suzumiya

I am a cute cat, you are not :3
Jan 26, 2021
Stein;s Gate
Devil May Cry: The Animated Series (actually really good even as a dub, if you played the games, bc of the good VA)
Oddtaxi
Kakegurui
Kaiji: Ultimate Survivor
Monster

KaiserWilhelmll

KaiserWilhelmll

Employed
Sep 3, 2021

I hate these types:

Isekai
Action

How old are you

KaiserWilhelmll

KaiserWilhelmll

Employed
Sep 3, 2021
18. I hope i didnt seem very young by my typing.
Still young. Just watch whatever you like. You still have half a decade before you start growing out of anime and since you're new to it you'll probably like everything you see.