Venting why cant i REAL neet why why why why asfashjgfAGHFASHGHGHAFSGJHASHFKJHJDSGYDBVSHAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Thread starter HeavyWeaponsGuy
  • Start date
HeavyWeaponsGuy

HeavyWeaponsGuy

I'm actually a soldier main
Mar 1, 2024
I'm studying in a course I fucking despise I only go (if im not skipping) because parents pay for it and I'm a 5'4 manlet while my dad is a white 6'2 chad (WHY DIDNT I TAKE HIS GENES WHYYYY) (im half rice) He will absolutely beat my ass raw if I drop out or fuck up even though I'm (supposedly) a grown ass man

Mom called and told me she talked about an internship for me without asking me so now I have to go 10 miles by train every day to work for no wage
So I have to leave in a few hours to go to the interview. Obviously it's mandatory in my course and they'll say yes and I'll have to go

Mothebhrfucvkcedfjlefhfkjlrjkr I don't even want to be here fuck youuhuokhdfkhnkjcukjkjfkjbnvkjbkjbkjbub what the fuck. I don't want to do anything I just want to NEET they never even have to talk to me again what the fuck leave me alone

Every time they try to help it's either beat my ass physically to "get me straight" or just fucking up my schedule of being a useless piece of shit. In a perfect world I'd have my own shitty apartment where I could completely trash it and no one would care but I don't and I'll just end up homeless. A homeless man with social anxiety sounds pretty shitty of a situtaion to be in

I have chemicals for roping (sodium nitrite) about 2 pounds of it so at least if I know I'm getting kicked out I can hopefully give them one last fuck you when they find my corpse

REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Moondust

Moondust

NEET
Nov 8, 2023
yeah i took SSRIs in late high school and became worse, basically (forgot their names) those lobotomized flying skulls in 40k